أخلاقي

بصفتنا مديرين محترفين للأصول ، نلتزم بأدق معايير الأخلاقيات والإشراف. نعمل بشفافية تامة ، ونضع أولويات عملائنا على المدى الطويل في الاعتبار
.

جسر بيننا

ثقة

يلجأ العملاء إلينا للحصول على خدمات استشارية وثقافية موثوقة تدعمها عقدين من الخبرة في السوق المالية. تتيح لنا العلاقات الوثيقة التي نشكلها تقديم حلول مخصصة تولد قيمة على المدى الطويل.

لماذا روبيكون؟

تأسست شركتنا على يد خبراء متمرسين ولديهم 20 عامًا من الخبرة في إدارة الأصول ، وتجمع بين المعرفة الواسعة للبنك الخاص مع الخدمة الشخصية لمكتب بوتيك. بفضل نموذج أعمالنا ، يمكننا التكيف بسرعة مع نماذج السوق الجديدة – دون إغفال التزامنا بالأداء.

إدارة الأصول

استراتيجيات شاملة ومصممة خصيصًا للتنقل في الأسواق سريعة الحركة اليوم.

حقوق الملكية الخاصة

تنويع محفظتك من خلال الاستثمارات في الشركات عالية النمو غير المدرجة.

تخطيط الثروة

المشورة المخصصة والخدمات المهنية لحماية وتنمية محفظتك.

العقارات

خبراء السوق لمساعدتك في إدارة الممتلكات السكنية أو التجارية أو الاستثمارية بفعالية.

عن ريم

ريم أسرب بلوفيك ، العضو المنتدب لشركة روبيكون ، خبير استثمار محنك يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في إدارة الأصول. قبل تأسيس روبيكون ، عملت ريم في شركات الخدمات المالية الرائدة في سويسرا وقطر ، وهي Merrill Lynch (Suisse) SA و Schroders & Co Bank SA وبنك قطر الوطني.
تشتهر ريم بتقديم أفضل خدمة في فئتها لقاعدة عملاء متطلبة ، مع الحفاظ على أعلى المعايير الأخلاقية والمهنية. وهي حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم السياسية والعلاقات الدولية وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال الدولية ، من جامعة جنيف.

Ethic

As professional asset managers, we adhere to the strictest standards of ethics and stewardship. We operate with full transparency, consistently prioritising our clients’ long-term interests.

A bridge between us

Trust

Clients turn to us for trusted investment and advisory services backed by two decades of financial-market expertise. The close relationships we form let us deliver tailored solutions that generate value over the long run.

Why Rubicon?

Founded by seasoned experts with 20 years of experience in asset management, our firm combines the broad know-how of a private bank with the personalised service of a boutique office. Thanks to our entrepreneurial business model, we can rapidly adapt to new market paradigms – without losing sight of our commitment to performance.

Asset Management

Comprehensive, bespoke strategies for navigating today’s fast-moving markets.

Private Equity

Diversify your portfolio with investments in unlisted high-growth companies.

Wealth Planning

Customised advice and professional services for protecting and growing your portfolio.

Real Estate

Market experts to help you effectively manage your residential, commercial, or investment property.

About Rim

Rim Bulovic, Managing Director of Rubicon, is a seasoned investment professional with over 20 years of asset management experience. Prior to founding Rubicon, Rim worked for leading financial services companies in Switzerland and Qatar, namely Merrill Lynch (Suisse) SA, Schroders & Co Bank SA and Qatar National Bank.
Rim is known for providing best-in-class service to a demanding client base, while upholding the highest ethical and professional standards. She holds a BA in Political Science & International Relations and an International MBA, both from the University of Geneva.